NJHS Celebrates Kids at Their Best!

Tuesday night, November 15, 2016, twenty-one Hill Eighth graders were recognized for their  Scholarship, Service, Leadership, Citizenship and Character.

Our principal, Mr. Kavanaugh: East High School National Honor Society President, McKenna Daily and former Denver Public School Board Member, Jeanne Kaplan gave his and her takes on what leadership scholarship or service means to them…inspiring words, to be sure.  Our students then lit candles and defined each traits;  received membership certificates and pledged to uphold truth, scholarship, and service to advance the welfare of Hill.




Hill Skyhawk NJHS Members

Jack Allshouse, Skylar Anderson, Kayla Bane, Alec Biermann, Jay Cory, Patrick Craine, Thomas Culhane, Caroline Ellstrom, Greta Gibbons, Ava Hittelman, Duncan MacLaren, Juliana Read, Louis Reichmuth, Sawyer Reinig, Riley Robinson, Katherine Stewart, Abigail Usalavage, Yosune Vlasic, Larissa Weiss, Lucas Weiss, Alec Willis


For more information about Hill NJHS please email:  Cassandra_Perlmutter@dpsk12.org



Comments are closed.

Website and App by BlueTreeApps | Login