Faculty & Staff

Name Title Department Email
Skyler Addington Teacher Math SKYLER_ADDINGTON@dpsk12.org
Lilly Brown Director of Family and Student Engagement Front Office lillian_brown@dpsk12.org
Gloria Casanave-Perez Psychologist School Support GLORIA_CASANAVEPEREZ@dpsk12.org
Kiara Cooper Teacher Language Arts kiara_cooper@dpsk12.org
Shannon Humphrey Social Worker Student Support shannon_humphrey@dpsk12.org
Jillian Krupa Speech Language Therapist School Support JILLIAN_KRUPA@dpsk12.org
Fred Lewis Director of Student Culture Administration frederick_lewis@dpsk12.org
Pedro Trujillo Behavior Coach Student Support PEDRO_TRUJILLO@dpsk12.org
Darian Turner Behavior Coach Student Support DARIAN_TURNER@dpsk12.org
Lucinda Wagner Office Support to Student Support Team Student Support lucinda_wagner@dpsk12.org
David Adams Principal Administration David_Adams@dpsk12.org
Rashad Norman Assistant Principal of Student Support Administration Waajid_Norman@dpsk12.org
Joshua Trinidad Assistant Principal of Academics Administration Joshua_Trinidad@dpsk12.org
Jacob Acosta Teacher Special Education Jacob_Acosta@dpsk12.org
Aaron Amadio Teacher Social Studies Aaron_Amadio@dpsk12.org
Sequoia Austin Director of Student Culture Administration Sequoia_Austin@dpsk12.org
Jianna Balascio Teacher Language Arts Jianna_Balascio@dpsk12.org
Alvin Barnett Teacher Physical Education Alvin_Barnett@dpsk12.org
Brittany Barney Teacher Special Education Brittany_Barney@dpsk12.org
Nycole Bradshaw Teacher Math Nycole_Bradshaw@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Brennan-O’Connell Teacher Physical Education Elizabeth_Brennan-OConnell@dpsk12.org
Shawanda Buggs Director of Instructional Excellence Administration Shawanda_Buggs@dpsk12.org
Gloria Casanave Psychologist Student Support Gloria_Casanave@dpsk12.org
Michael Cavaleri Teacher Social Studies Michael_Cavaleri@dpsk12.org
Linda Chase Teacher Social Studies Linda_Chase@dpsk12.org
Michael Daniel Teacher Visual & Performing Arts Michael_Daniel@dpsk12.org
Annie DePoy Therapist Student Support Annie_DePoy@dpsk12.org
Adam Dickison Paraprofessional Special Education Adam_Dickison@dpsk12.org
Annie Elam Teacher Math Anne_Elam@dpsk12.org
Amanda Franklin Teacher Science Amanda_Franklin@dpsk12.org
Parker Fulton GT/504/Senior Team Lead Language Arts Parker_Fulton@dpsk12.org
Karla Garcia Chief of Staff Front Office Karla_Garcia@dpsk12.org
John Garrison Teacher Math John_Garrison@dpsk12.org
Meghan Gates Teacher Visual & Performing Arts Meghan_Gates@dpsk12.org
Pablo Gomez-Lillo Teacher Foreign Language PABLO_GOMEZLILLO@dpsk12.org
Aspen Gray Teacher Math Aspen_Gray@dpsk12.org
Matt Groves Teacher Math Matt_Groves@dpsk12.org
David Hamdan Teacher Special Education David_Hamdan@dpsk12.org
Jeremy Hansen Teacher Language Arts JEREMY_HANSEN@dpsk12.org
Calvin Henley Teacher Social Studies Calvin_Henley@dpsk12.org
Blanca Hernandez Facilities Manager School Support Blanca_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Merri Hoffman Nurse Student Support Merri_Hoffman@dpsk12.org
Janine Jackson Teacher Math Janine_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Lulu Kay Teacher Special Education Lulu_Kay@dpsk12.org
Ilyanna Kreske Teacher Science Ilyanna_Kreske@dpsk12.org
Sierra Lipp Teacher Math Sierra_Lipp@dpsk12.org
Sabrina Lopez Paraprofessional Special Education Sabrina_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Ronette Martinez Kitchen Manager School Support Ronette_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Kerry Memphis Teacher Language Arts Kerry_Memphis@dpsk12.org
Kori Moinat Occupational Therapist Student Support Kori_Moinat@dpsk12.org
Kelly Morledge Teacher Social Studies Kelly_Morledge@dpsk12.org
Anna Morning Paraprofessional Special Education Anna_Morning@dpsk12.org
Amelia Nahmias Teacher Science Amelia_Nahmias@dpsk12.org
Aaryn Novy Teacher Visual & Performing Arts Aaryn_Novy@dpsk12.org
Bridget O’Connor Teacher Language Arts Bridget_OConnor@dpsk12.org
Madeline Watson Speech Pathologist Student Support MADELINE_WATSON@dpsk12.org
Rafael Ramirez Teacher Language Arts RAFAEL_RAMIREZJIMENEZ@dpsk12.org
Kate Redmond Teacher Science Katie_Redmond@dpsk12.org
Desiree Romero Student Engagement Specialist Administration Desiree_Romero@dpsk12.org
Tyler Rudy Paraprofessional Special Education Tyler_Rudy@dpsk12.org
Randy Runyan Teacher Visual & Performing Arts Randal_Runyan@dpsk12.org
Kelo Ryals Teacher Math Wakelo_Ryals@dpsk12.org
Jazmin Sandoval Office Support Front Office Jazmin_Sandoval@dpsk12.org
Tony Sandoval Office Support Front Office Tony_Sandoval@dpsk12.org
Charles Schoenherr Teacher Language Arts Charles_Schoenherr@dpsk12.org
Thomas Schwartz Teacher Science Thomas_Schwartz@dpsk12.org
Patrick Seeney Teacher Language Arts Patrick_Seeney@dpsk12.org
Suzi Q. Smith Teacher Visual & Performing Arts SuziQ_Smith@dpsk12.org
Suzanne Stafford Special Education Team Lead (Site Assessment Lead) Special Education Suzanne_Stafford@dpsk12.org
Silvia Stantcheva Teacher Special Education Silvia_Stantcheva@dpsk12.org
Valerie Tomasi Social Worker Student Support Valerie_Tomasi@dpsk12.org
Theo Van Horn Teacher Social Studies theodore_vanhorn@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Van Loan Paraprofessional Special Education Elizabeth_VanLoan@dpsk12.org
Leah Wagner Teacher Language Arts Leah_Wagner@dpsk12.org
Justin Walker Teacher STEM Justin_Walker@dpsk12.org
Carolyn Warpinski Teacher Visual & Performing Arts Carolyn_Warpinski@dpsk12.org
Zacahary Wilsey Teacher Science Zacahary_Wilsey@dpsk12.org
Edward Williams Teacher Math Edward_Williams@dpsk12.org
James Wright Teacher Language Arts James_Wright@dpsk12.org
Maya Yoshitake Teacher Language Arts Maya_Yoshitake@dpsk12.org