Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email
Megan Airington DHH Teacher Special Education
Aaron Amadio Assistant Principal Student Support Administration
Morgan Appleman Special Education Teacher Special Education
Alvin Barnett Teacher Physical Education
Cassandra Benitez ELD Teacher Special Education
Rachel Brillante Teacher Science
Suzie Campbell Teacher Special Education
Cayla Carruthers Teacher Language Arts
Richard Carter STEM Teacher STEM
Gloria Casanave Psychologist Student Support
Linda Chase Teacher Social Studies
Kristen Cozzarin Teacher Science
Beth Crance Social Worker Student Support
Mary Dolan MI-A Teacher Special Education
Chris Dykes ELD Teacher Special Education
Erik Frederiksen Teacher Social Studies
Pablo Gomez-Lillo Teacher Foreign Language
Aspen Gray 8th Grade Math Teacher Math
Matt Groves Teacher Math
Amber Haines Teacher Math
Jeremy Hansen Special Education Teacher Special Education
Alycia Harper Teacher Language Arts
Calvin Henley Teacher Social Studies
Blanca Hernandez Facilities Manager School Support
Merri Hoffman Nurse Student Support
Jennifer I Admin Clerk/Family Liaison Front Office
Ilyanna Kreske Teacher Science
Fred Lewis Director of Student Culture Administration
Erika Lopez Teacher Math
Candy Markle Teacher Language Arts
Ronette Martinez Kitchen Manager School Support
Kerry Memphis Director of Instructional Excellence/Special Ed Team Lead Administration
Kelly Morledge Teacher Social Studies
Liz Muth Director of School Operations Administration
Amelia Nahmias Teacher Science
Melody Noble Teacher Social Studies
Aaryn Novy Teacher Visual & Performing Arts
Andrew Oakes Teacher Social Studies
Kate Redmond Assistant Principal of Academics Administration
Aromous Robinson Restorative Justice Coordinator Student Support
Ryan Rose Teacher Language Arts
Stephan Ross MI Teacher Special Education
Randy Runyan Teacher Visual & Performing Arts
Kelo Ryals Teacher Math
Jazmin Sandoval Office Support Front Office
Nichole Sapp Social Worker Student Support
Joseph Scharfenberg Teacher Math
Thomas Schwartz Teacher Science
Annie Sluka School-Based Therapist Student Support
Ashlie (Ollie) Stover Teacher Visual & Performing Arts
Darian Turner Director of Student Culture Administration
Theo Van Horn Teacher Social Studies
Alix Vargas Special Education Teacher Special Education
Joe Waldon Therapeutic Services Provider School Support
Carolyn Warpinski Teacher Visual & Performing Arts
Madeline Watson Speech Language Pathologist Special Education
Sonia Williams Principal Administration
David Williams Student Support Student Support
Benicia Wilson Assistant Principal Resident Administration